Five QASMT teachers nominated for Queensland College of Teachers (QCT) Excellence Awards

Five QASMT teachers and leaders have been nominated for excellence awards through the Queensland College of Teachers. Congratulations to the following staff on your nominations for outstanding service and commitment to teaching. We wish you the best of luck with your nominations:

Ms Kath Kayrooz, Principal

Ms Kerry Bullock, Acting Dean of Pedagogy

Dr Ava Greenwood, Teacher

Ms Fei Xu, Teacher

Dr Kirsten Hogg, Teacher

To learn more about our amazing teachers you can read their stories on the QCT website under the EIT Awards tab: