QDU Debating Success

Congratulations to Jayden Lyttle, Kiana Etebari, Neha Ramesh and Kalem Akhtar who comprise the QASMT QDU debating team 10.3. The team debated in the quarter finals for the QDU Brisbane Central debating competition over the weekend and got further than any other QASMT debating team this year. A special mention also goes to Ruth Zekarias who was one of the team helpers this year. Well done to all who debated!